Opening the gates

Hello, and welcome to my garden. At time of writing, I’m the coding manager at The Creative Assembly, focusing on the Total War franchise. I write software for fun and profit, practice and teach Tai Chi, play a variety of keyboard instruments, help raise a son, and live in the glorious city of Brighton and Hove. Hove actually.

Software is the thing I spend most of my time on, so I expect most of my posts will be about that. However, expect a few things from left field.

I hope you enjoy the read and the ride.

G

Leave a Reply

